🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

This is what ive been working on for 5 years: Part1 *not to harsh please, rough work*

Started by
18 comments, last by Siolis 20 years, 1 month ago