🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

LOOKING TO MAKE AN INDIE TEAM! :)

Started by
-1 comments, last by MercilessSpectre 7 years, 3 months ago

Hey there

Straight to the point -
I'v signed up to this website because I want to get a team of people from over all the roles in the game industry from any part of the world! I know it sounds like i'm thinking to big or something but hear me out.

A bit about me clear.png -
I have just started to get into the game design industry as in im in my first year (out of two) in my game design course at college - I have a good understanding of the Unity engine and also 3D modelling and (a bit) of animation in Autodesk MAYA... Oh and i live in the UK... One more last thing i'm a very big gamer haha!

The aim! -
AS I have already said I want to start a game design team for roles across the game design industry and people from all over the world (if need be clear.png). I also on the way want to make some loyal friends across the way too! clear.png... Oh and if we do eventually make a team more importantly a game there will be fair Revenue Sharing! clear.png.

The team!!! -
The members of the team should be friendly (obviously). The list below is the main people we need to make this dream happen! Shall I say these are the main roles anyway clear.png. Oh and the company name is PolyWizardry Entertainment!

! Game Artist - Concept or Texturing (1-3) ! Edit-We are still recruiting!
! Game Programmer (1-4) ! Edit-We are have two programmers at this point (24/03/2017) but still email me and tell me what language you are best in and general information like that and our team will respond ASAP via email!
! Game Landscaper (1-3)! Edit-We are still recruiting!