🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

2D and 3D artist available for promising projects.

Started by
5 comments, last by skaiware 1 year, 6 months ago

Hello,

My name is Aaron and I am an artist with quite a range of abilities that might be helpful to projects you may have. I have over 12 years as an artist within various industries from graphic design to games studios. I have experience working in user interface design as well as logos, print and screen based media. I recently took a sabbatical due to the pandemic and various personal issues and the break hasn't done much for my portfolio so I am looking to bolster my work for freelance and potential employers. I can rig and animate but I do not enjoy it however all aspects of the production pipeline before that step are all welcome which means I can sculpt high poly organic assets and model hard surface objects, retopologize, unwrap UV's, bake normal maps, texture etc.